yoga for every body

Yoga Basics


This class is taught by:

Kadee Barello

Kadee brings a sense of playfulness and humility to her practice. She is open-minded and compassionate, and loves to see you smile. Enthusiastic about the multifaceted benefits of yoga, Kadee uses her knowledge in Asana (postures), Pranayama (breathing), and Meditation to guide her students through a practice that focuses on mind-body connection (mindfulness). With training in the Viniyoga style, Kadee uses adaptations in yoga and offers variation in postures to fit individual needs

A 75-minute class for students new to yoga or interested in the Basics. This class offers an introductory approach to learning basic yoga postures (asana), breathing (pranayama) and meditation techniques. This is also a good preparation for other ongoing classes. Bring your questions to class. All classes include postures combined with basic instruction. Refer to the instructor bio for teaching style and background.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 01 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kadee Barello
  • Thu Jun 08 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kadee Barello
  • Thu Jun 15 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kadee Barello
  • Thu Jun 22 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kadee Barello
  • Thu Jun 29 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kadee Barello
  • Thu Jul 06 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kadee Barello
  • Thu Jul 13 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kadee Barello
  • Thu Jul 20 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kadee Barello
  • Thu Jul 27 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kadee Barello
  • Thu Aug 03 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kadee Barello
  • Thu Aug 10 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kadee Barello
  • Thu Aug 17 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kadee Barello
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kadee Barello
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kadee Barello
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kadee Barello
  • Thu Sep 14 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kadee Barello
  • Thu Sep 21 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kadee Barello
  • Thu Sep 28 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Kadee Barello