yoga for every body

Vinyasa Flow - Level 3


This class is taught by:

Tracy Coons

I am a ERYT-200 hour certified yoga instructor trained in the Viniyoga tradition, a birth doula and a mom of five fabulous children. I began practicing yoga in 1996 after the birth of my third child as a way to get my body back in shape, but discovered along the way that the practice brought me so much more than a healthy body. My yoga practice provides peace and balance and reminds me to take life as it comes, one breath at a time.

My passion is teaching prenatal yoga classes and workshops. I draw on my personal experience and my training as a doula to help expectant individuals move through pregnancy and birth with greater strength and ease and confidence.

tracycoons.com

A creative 75-minute flow practice that challenges the experienced student to look inward and explore transformational opportunities to awaken the body, mind and spirit. The breath-synchronized vinyasa is used to transition between poses in an energizing and uplifting practice before finishing with slow, deep, calming postures. The class ends with a short, seated meditation and a blessing for all beings. Refer to the instructor bio for teaching style and background.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Apr 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Apr 08 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Apr 15 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Apr 22 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Apr 29 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat May 06 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat May 13 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat May 20 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat May 27 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Jun 03 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Jun 10 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Jun 17 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Jun 24 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Jul 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Jul 08 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Jul 15 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Jul 22 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Jul 29 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons