yoga for every body

Vinyasa Flow - All Levels


This class is taught by:

Tracy Coons

I am a ERYT-200 hour certified yoga instructor trained in the Viniyoga tradition, a birth doula and a mom of five fabulous children. I began practicing yoga in 1996 after the birth of my third child as a way to get my body back in shape, but discovered along the way that the practice brought me so much more than a healthy body. My yoga practice provides peace and balance and reminds me to take life as it comes, one breath at a time.

My passion is teaching prenatal yoga classes and workshops. I draw on my personal experience and my training as a doula to help expectant individuals move through pregnancy and birth with greater strength and ease and confidence.

tracycoons.com

A creative 75-minute flow practice that challenges the experienced student to look inward and explore transformational opportunities to awaken the body, mind and spirit. The breath-synchronized vinyasa is used to transition between poses in an energizing and uplifting practice before finishing with slow, deep, calming postures. The class ends with a short, seated meditation and a blessing for all beings. Refer to the instructor bio for teaching style and background.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 29 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Aug 05 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Aug 12 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Aug 19 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Aug 26 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Sep 02 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Sep 09 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Sep 16 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Sep 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Sep 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Oct 07 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Oct 14 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Nov 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Nov 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons
  • Sat Nov 18 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Tracy Coons